TAG 

Sept 20 - Oct 6, 2018 (13 performances)

STEPPING OUT

Pond Playhouse
Tickets: $15 & $18

BUY TICKETS


13 performances at the Pond Playhouse

Thursday, September 20 at 8pm
Friday, September 21 at 8pm
Saturday, September 22 at 2pm
Saturday, September 22 at 8pm
Thursday, September 27 at 8pm
Friday, September 28 at 8pm
Saturday, September 29 at 2pm
Saturday, September 29 at 8pm
Sunday, September 30 at 2pm
Thursday, October 4 at 8pm
Friday, October 5 at 8pm
Saturday, October 6 at 2pm
Saturday, October 6 at 8pm

Doors open 50 minutes before show time.
The Pond Playhouse

Ticket Prices

Regular - $18
Student/Senior 60+ - $15
Members of the Theatre Arts Guild (TAG) - $15

Special Needs seating for wheelchairs and others who need the first row which is at floor level are available to purchase by request, subject to availability (not available online).

Prices include tax.
Tickets subject to an additional $2 per order fee if purchased online or by phone.

Availability

Tickets available to purchase starting at 11am on Friday August 24, 2018 at:

  • the Ticket Atlantic box office
  • credit card charge by phone at (902) 451-1221 or toll-free (Canada only) 1-877-451-1221
  • credit card charge online (click Buy Tickets button above once on sale)
  • at the door starting 45 minutes before show time, subject to availability - cash only!

Note: starting 2 hours before each show, tickets will no longer to available to purchase online or at Superstores but only at the theatre, subject to availability.