TAG 

March 16 - April 8, 2017 (14 shows)

PRIDE AND PREJUDICE

Pond Playhouse
Tickets: $15 & $18

BUY TICKETS

 

 

 


14 performances at the Pond Playhouse

Thursday, March 16 at 8pm
Friday, March 17 at 8pm
Saturday, March 18 at 8pm
Thursday, March 23 at 8pm
Friday, March 24 at 8pm
Saturday, March 25 at 8pm
Sunday, March 26 at 2pm
Thursday, March 30 at 8pm
Friday, March 31 at 8pm
Saturday, April 1 at 8pm
Sunday, April 2 at 2pm
Thursday, April 6 at 8pm
Friday, April 7 at 8pm
Saturday, April 8 at 8pm

Doors open 50 minutes before show time.
The Pond Playhouse

Ticket Prices

Regular - $18
Student/Senior 60+ - $15
Members of the Theatre Arts Guild (TAG) - $15

Special Needs seating for wheelchairs and others who need the first row which is at floor level are available to purchase by request, subject to availability (not available online).

Prices include tax.
Tickets subject to an additional $2 per order fee if purchased online or by phone.

Availability

Tickets available to purchase starting at 11am on Friday February 17, 2017 at:

  • the Ticket Atlantic box office
  • credit card charge by phone at (902) 451-1221 or toll-free (Canada only) 1-877-451-1221
  • credit card charge online (click Buy Tickets button above once on sale)
  • at the door starting 45 minutes before show time, subject to availability - cash only!

Note: starting 2 hours before each show, tickets will no longer to available to purchase online or at Superstores but only at the theatre, subject to availability.