TAG 

April 24 -  May 10, 2014 (12 shows)

STILLBORN LOVER

Pond Playhouse
Tickets: $13 & $16

BUY TICKETS


12 performances at the Pond Playhouse

Thursday, April 24 at 8pm
Friday, April 25 at 8pm
Saturday, April 26 at 8pm
Wednesday, April 30 at 8pm
Thursday,  May 1 at 8pm
Friday, May 2 at 8pm
Saturday, May 3 at 8pm  
Sunday, May 4 at 2pm 
Wednesday, May 7 at 8pm
Thursday, May 8 at 8pm
Friday, May 9 at 8pm
Saturday, May 10 at 8pm  

Doors open 50 minutes before show time.
The Pond Playhouse

Ticket Prices

Regular - $16
Student/Senior 60+ - $13
Members of the Theatre Arts Guild (TAG) - $13

Special Needs tickets available to purchase by request (subject to availability) only at the Ticket Atlantic box office in person or by phone.

Prices include tax. 

Availability

Tickets available to purchase starting at 11am on Friday March 28, 2014 at:

  • the Ticket Atlantic box office
  • the 27 participating Atlantic Superstore outlets
  • credit card charge by phone at (902) 451-1221 or toll-free (Canada only) 1-877-451-1221
  • credit card charge online (click Buy Tickets button above once on sale)
  • at the door starting 45 minutes before show time, subject to availability - cash only!

General Admission

First Come, First Seated