hurricanes-ED

2016 - 2017 Season

HALIFAX HURRICANES BASKETBALL

$9.75 - $19 each

BUY TICKETS  

 

Regular Season Home Games vs:
Moncton Miracles    Monday Dec 26, 2016    4:00 PM       
Island Storm    Friday Dec 30, 2016    7:00 PM       
Cape Breton Highlanders    Thursday Jan 05, 2017    7:00 PM       
Orangeville A's    Sunday Jan 08, 2017    2:00 PM       
Island Storm    Thursday Jan 12, 2017    7:00 PM       
Saint John Riptide    Thursday Jan 26, 2017    7:00 PM       
Windsor Express    Saturday Jan 28, 2017    7:00 PM       
Island Storm    Sunday Jan 29, 2017    2:00 PM       
Cape Breton Highlanders    Friday Feb 10, 2017    7:00 PM       
Moncton Miracles    Saturday Feb 11, 2017    7:00 PM       
Moncton Miracles    Wednesday Feb 22, 2017    7:00 PM       
London Lightning    Thursday Feb 23, 2017    7:00 PM       
Saint John Riptide    Sunday Feb 26, 2017    2:00 PM       
Saint John Riptide    Thursday Mar 16, 2017    7:00 PM       
Island Storm    Wednesday Mar 22, 2017    7:00 PM       
Cape Breton Highlanders    Monday Mar 27, 2017    7:00 PM       
KW Titans    Sunday Apr 09, 2017    2:00 PM       
Niagara River Lions    Saturday Apr 15, 2017    7:00 PM       
Cape Breton Highlanders    Wednesday Apr 19, 2017    7:00 PM       
Moncton Miracles    Sunday Apr 23, 2017    2:00 PM