Hurricanes1718-ED

2017 - 2018 Season

HALIFAX HURRICANES BASKETBALL

Tickets $7.50 - $64.75 each

BUY TICKETS  

 

Playoffs Round 2 vs Moncton Magic
Home Game 1: Thursday April 19 at 7pm
Home Game 2: Saturday April 21 at 7pm
in Moncton April 24
in Moncton April 26
Home Game 3: Saturday April 28 at 7pm

future games if necessary:
in Moncton April 29
Home Game 4: Saturday May 5 at 7pm

Regular Season Home Games vs:

Sunday November 19, 2017    2:00 p.m.    St. John’s NFLD
Thursday December 7, 2017    7:00 p.m.    Windsor Express       
Friday December 8, 2017    7:00 p.m.    Cape Breton Highlanders       
Sunday December 10, 2017    2:00 p.m.    Island Storm      
Thursday December 14, 2017    7:00 p.m.    Moncton Magic       
Sunday December 17, 2017    2:00 p.m.    Island Storm       
Friday December 22, 2017    7:00 p.m.    Cape Breton Highlanders       
Friday December 29, 2017    7:00 p.m.    Cape Breton Highlanders       
Friday January 12, 2018    7:00 p.m.    Niagara River Lions       
Saturday January 13, 2018    7:00 p.m.    Island Storm       
Thursday January 18, 2018    7:00 p.m.    Saint John Riptide       
Sunday January 21, 2018    2:00 p.m.    London Lightning       
Thursday February 1, 2018    7:00 p.m.    Saint John Riptide       
Saturday February 10, 2018    7:00 p.m.    Saint John Riptide       
Tuesday February 27, 2018    7:00 p.m.    KW Titans       
Thursday March 15, 2018    7:00 p.m.    Moncton Magic       
Sunday March 18, 2018    2:00 p.m.    Saint John Riptide      
Sunday March 25, 2018    2:00 p.m.    Cape Breton Highlanders
Tuesday March 27, 2018    7:00 p.m.    Moncton Magic   (new date for postponed Mar 22 game)       
Thursday March 29, 2018    7:00 p.m.    Island Storm