hurricanes-ED

2015 - 2016 Season

HALIFAX HURRICANES BASKETBALL

$9.75 - $53.50 each

BUY TICKETS  

 

Pre-Season Game

Saturday December 19, 2015 - 7pm vs Moncton Miracles

Regular Season Home Games

Saturday December 26, 2015 - 7pm vs Moncton Miracles
Friday January 1, 2016 - 7pm vs Moncton Miracles
Sunday January 3, 2016 - 2pm vs Saint John Mill Rats
Thursday January 7, 2016 - 7pm vs Island Storm
Wednesday January 13, 2016 - 7pm vs Saint John Mill Rats
Thursday January 28, 2016 - 7pm vs Saint John Mill Rats
Friday February 5, 2016 - 7pm vs Island Storm
Saturday February 13, 2016 - 7pm vs Island Storm
Sunday February 14, 2016 - 2pm vs Orangeville A’s
Thursday February 18, 2016 - 7pm vs Moncton Miracles
Friday February 19, 2016 - 7pm vs Island Storm
Friday February 26, 2016 - 7pm vs Niagara River Lions
Wednesday March 9, 2016 - 7pm vs Moncton Miracles
Thursday March 10, 2016 - 7pm vs Saint John Mill Rats
Thursday March 24, 2016 - 7pm vs Saint John Mill Rats
Sunday March 27, 2016 - 2pm vs Island Storm
Thursday April 7, 2016 - 7pm vs Moncton Miracles
Sunday April 10, 2016 - 2pm vs Saint John Mill Rats
Thursday April 14, 2016 - 7pm vs London Lightning
Sunday April 24, 2016 - 2pm vs Windsor Express 

Playoffs Round 3 vs London Lightning

Round 3, Home Game 1 - Thursday June 2, 2016 - 7pm
Round 3, Home Game 2 - Friday June 3, 2016 - 7pm
Round 3, Home Game 3 - Sunday June 12, 2016 - 2pm
Round 3, Home Game 4 - Monday June 13, 2016 - 7pm